ORDERS FOR CHEFS

This year, 2022,  we have changed our supply arrangements for chefs and restaurants, with significant benefits for everyone.  All sales to restaurants will be done through the list of secondary wholesalers below. You will all probably already be using at least one of them and, if not, we can provide introductions.

 

While the suppliers will set their own prices, it is unlikely that there will be significant changes, other than that seen in prices everywhere. The quality will not change…unless I can find a way of improving it.

 

WAGOGA

Lance McLeod

Sales@wagoga.com

0413289705

 

Freshcorp

Andrew Hird

Andrew@freshcorp.net

0419753272

 

Getfresh Merchants

Stephen Kahl

Stephen@getfreshmerchants.com.au

0488112381

Pezzano Enterprises

​Giovanni Pezzano

Giovanni@ezzano.com.au

0403344990

Pep Johnson

Pep@pezzano.com.au

0418946415

Southern Forest Produce Manjimup

Anthony and Natasha East

Admin@southernforestproduce.com.au

0419920938

The Garden Basket Margaret River

Rob Long

Admin@thegardenbasket.com.au

0439713952

Warren Grange Horticulture is pleased to offer a convenient online ordering system for "domestic customers", i.e those retail customers who would have previously purchased our produce from our stall at a farmers' market.

Please note that the arrangements for this part of our sales are still being developed. and may take a little time before becoming fully operational.

However......we are pleased to offer our exquisite tomatoes now, in response to an enthusiastic response to our recent social media releases. Please proceed to the Online Store.

Other produce will be made available as we develop systems to manage them.

If you would like to become a valued client of Warren Grange Horticulture, please complete our client application form. In response, you will be sent the login password for our online store.

Domestic Customer Registration and Orders